计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2018 :

Nieuwjaarsdag : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koningsdag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Eerste Kerstdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 Netherlands
今天, 星期五, 2021, 04, 23

工作日 : 是
星期 : 16 / 52
一年中的一天 : 113 / 365
一年的工作日 : 78 / 255
时刻 (UTC +01) : 13:10
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:10

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:10

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:10

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:10

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:10

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:10

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:10

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:10

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:10

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:10

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:10

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:10

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:10

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:55

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:10

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:10

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:10

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:10

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:10

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
04

23
13:10
UTC +01
计日器
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel