计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2040
salary (€):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
0
1
1
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2011 :

Nieuwjaarsdag : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koninginnedag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Eerste Kerstdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
..在 Netherlands
今天, 星期四, 2020, 02, 27

工作日 : 是
星期 : 09 / 52
一年中的一天 : 58 / 366
一年的工作日 : 41 / 254
时刻 (UTC +01) : 20:20
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:20

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:20

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:20

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:20

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:20

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:20

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:20

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:20

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:20

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:20

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:20

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:20

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:20

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:05 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:20 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:20 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:20 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:20 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:20 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
02

27
20:20
UTC +01
计日器
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel