计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2012 :

Nieuwjaarsdag : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koninginnedag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Eerste Kerstdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 Netherlands
今天, 星期六, 2021, 05, 8

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 18 / 52
一年中的一天 : 128 / 365
一年的工作日 : 87 / 255
时刻 (UTC +01) : 09:31
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:31 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:31 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:31

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:31

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
05

08
09:31
UTC +01
计日器
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel