How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2018 :

Nieuwjaarsdag : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koningsdag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Eerste Kerstdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
Define a period
..in Netherlands
Today, tuesday, 19 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 19 / 365
Working day of the year : 12 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 23:04
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:04

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:04

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:04

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:04

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:04

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:04

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:04

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:04

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:04

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:04

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:04

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:04 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:04 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:49 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:04 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:04 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:04 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:04 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:04 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

19
23:04
UTC +01
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel