计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2040
salary (€):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
0
1
1
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1994 :

Nieuwjaarsdag : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koninginnedag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Eerste Kerstdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
定义一个时期
..在 Netherlands
今天, 星期二, 2020, 11, 24

工作日 : 是
星期 : 48 / 52
一年中的一天 : 329 / 366
一年的工作日 : 228 / 254
时刻 (UTC +01) : 02:05
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:05 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:05 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:05 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:05 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:05 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:05 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:05 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:05 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:05

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:05

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
11

24
02:05
UTC +01
计日器
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel