计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2019 :

Nieuwjaarsdag : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koningsdag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Eerste Kerstdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 Netherlands
今天, 星期五, 2021, 04, 23

工作日 : 是
星期 : 16 / 52
一年中的一天 : 113 / 365
一年的工作日 : 78 / 255
时刻 (UTC +01) : 14:13
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:13

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:13

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:13

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:13

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:13

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:13

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:13

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:13

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:13

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:13

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:13

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:13

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:13

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:58

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:13

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:13

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:13

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:13

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:13 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
04

23
14:13
UTC +01
计日器
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel