How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2040
wages (€):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
0
1
1
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1994 :

Nieuwjaarsdag : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koninginnedag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Eerste Kerstdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
Define a period
..in Netherlands
Today, sunday, 27 september, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 39 / 52
Day of the year : 271 / 366
Working day of the year : 186 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 01:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:43 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:43 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:43 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:43 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:43 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:43 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:43 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:43 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:43 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:43

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:43

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:43

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:43

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:28

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:43

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:43

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:43

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:43

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:43

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
sep

27
01:43
UTC +01
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel