How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2040
wages (€):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
0
1
1
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2005 :

Nieuwjaarsdag : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koninginnedag : 
Bevrijdingsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Eerste Kerstdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
..in Netherlands
Today, tuesday, 19 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 323 / 365
Working day of the year : 226 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 16:48
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:48

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:48

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:48

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:48

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:48

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:48

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:48

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:48

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:48

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:48

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:48

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:48

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:48

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:33

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:48

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:48

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:48 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:48 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:48 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
nov

19
16:48
UTC +01
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel