How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in that period:

Eerste Paasdag : 
😥
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koningsdag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
😥
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Eerste Kerstdag : 
😥
Tweede Kerstdag : 
Define a period
..in Netherlands
| National holidays
Today, wednesday, 19 january, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 19 / 365
Working day of the year : 13 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 22:57
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:57

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:57

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:57 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:42 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:57 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:57 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:57 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:57 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:57 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
National holidays

Public sector

Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

19
22:57
UTC +01
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel