how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
1
2
1
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Netherlands default

Public holidays in year 2022 :

Nieuwjaar : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koningsdag : 
Bevrijdingsdag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
Oudejaarsavond : 
..in Netherlands
Today, saturday, 18 august, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 33 / 52
Day of the year : 230 / 365
Working day of the year : 159 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 09:59
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:59 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:59 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:59

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:59

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:59

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:59

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:59

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:59

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:59

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:59

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:44

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:59

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:59

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:59

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:59

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:59

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
aug

18
09:59
UTC +01
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel