how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
2
1
0
2
2
0
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Netherlands default

Public holidays in year 2017 :

Nieuwjaar : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koningsdag : 
Bevrijdingsdag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
Oudejaarsavond : 
..in Netherlands
Today, tuesday, 19 june, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 170 / 365
Working day of the year : 116 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 23:45
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:45

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:45

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:45

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:45

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:45 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:45 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:30 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:45 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:45 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:45 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:45 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:45 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
jun

19
23:45
UTC +01
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel