how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
2
1
0
1
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Netherlands default

Public holidays in year 2000 :

Nieuwjaar : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koninginnedag : 
Bevrijdingsdag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
Oudejaarsavond : 
..in Netherlands
Today, saturday, 18 august, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 33 / 52
Day of the year : 230 / 365
Working day of the year : 159 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 10:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:01 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:01

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:01

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:01

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:01

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:01

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:01

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:01

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:01

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:01

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:01

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
aug

18
10:01
UTC +01
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel