how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
3
1
0
1
2
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1995 :

Nieuwjaarsdag : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koninginnedag : 
Bevrijdingsdag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Eerste Kerstdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
..in Netherlands
Today, tuesday, 25 june, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 176 / 365
Working day of the year : 121 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 04:06
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:06 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:06 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:06 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:06 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:06 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:06 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:06 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:06 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:06

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:06

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:06

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:06

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:06

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:51

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:06

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:06

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:06

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:06

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:06

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
jun

25
04:06
UTC +01
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel