how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
2
2
2
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2003 :

Nieuwjaarsdag : 
Goede Vrijdag : 
Eerste Paasdag : 
Tweede Paasdag : 
Koninginnedag : 
Hemelvaartsdag : 
Eerste Pinksterdag : 
Tweede Pinksterdag : 
Eerste Kerstdag : 
Tweede Kerstdag : 
..in Netherlands
Today, tuesday, 11 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 345 / 365
Working day of the year : 241 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 23:21
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:21

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:21

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:21

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:21

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:21

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:21

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:21

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:21

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:21

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:21

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:21

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:21 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:21 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:06 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:21 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:21 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:21 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:21 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:21 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
dec

11
23:21
UTC +01
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Belgique
Suisse
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel